Member Directory
Events & News

  • 11.17.2017
    Chamber of Commerce Breakfast Mob
    8:00 am
    Huddle House

  • 12.02.2017
    Chamber of Commerce 34th Annual Gala
    6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Eagle Lake Convention Center

Insurance Card


Local Information

Elected Officials
Bobbi Jo Lewis - County Attornery
Bobby Durr - City Councilman
Brian Stivers - PVA
Chris Adkins - Lawrenceburg Police Department
David Montgomery - County Magistrate
George Geoghegan - City Councilman
James Tipton - State Representative
Jason Denny - County Clerk
Joani Clark - Jailer
Joe Marshall - City Counciman
Joe Milam - County Sheriff
Julian M. Carroll - State Senator
Juretta Wells - County Magistrate
Ken Evans - City Councilman
Kenny Barnett - County Magistrate
Mark Tussey - County Coroner
Meredith Hyatt Lewis - County Magistrate
Mike Riley - County Magistrate
Orbrey Gritton - County Judge Executive
Robbie Hume - City Clerk
Rodney Durr - County Magistrate
Sandy Goodlett - Mayor
Steve Rucker - City Councilman
Wendy Shouse - City Councilwoman