Member Directory
Anderson County Map
Events & News

  • 05.31.2019
    Chamber of Commerce Annual Golf Scramble
    11 am Lunch, 12 pm Tee Time
    Wild Turkey Trace Golf Course

  • 06.01.2019
    Chamber of Commerce Annual Golf Scramble
    8 am Breakfast , 8:30 am Tee Time, 11am Lunch
    Wild Turkey Trace Golf Course

  • 06.11.2019
    Breakfast Mob
    8:00 am
    Huddle House

  • 06.18.2019
    Longest Day of Play
    5:30-7:30 pm
    Lawrenceburg City Park (Legion Park)

  • 06.25.2019
    Network Luncheon- Hometown Manor
    11:45 am - 1:00 pm
    Anderson County Senior Citizen's Center

  • 06.25.2019
    After Hours Event Dominion Senior Living
    Dominion Sr. Living 122 Leonardwood Dr. Frankfort

Insurance Card


Anderson County Chamber of Commerce

Pam Brough, President
I have lived in Lawrenceburg for 38 years. I have 3 sons, 3 grandsons and a granddaughter. Lawrenceburg / Anderson County is not where I grew up but it is definitely my home of choice. I worked at YKK Snap Fasteners America Inc. for almost 24 years in production, supervision and purchasing for the plant in Lawrenceburg as well as the Mexico facility. Co-Vice president of V.E.T.S. Charitable Organization. Was very fortunate to be a part of bringing the Healing Field to our community and I have served in numerous other community events. I believe our community is what we make of it and we each have to do our part to make Lawrenceburg / Anderson County a place where families will want to reside and raise their children, businesses will grow and prosper, industry will see us as a place to build a foundation, and our government is chosen based on their abilities to improve our community.

Current Board of Directors
Jason Denny - Chairman - Anderson County Clerk/Clean Cut Lawn Care
Jenn Wininger - Secretary- Edward Jones
Tyler Smith-Treasurer-Century Bank
Jamie Hicks - Huddle House
Gabe Uebel - Splatter Inc.
John Rennels - Exit Realty - Crutcher
Mary Dean Vertuca - Four Roses Bourbon
Blake Drury - Anderson County Board of Education
Niki Bryant - Wild Turkey Distillery
Tyson Brass - Florida Tile
Mackenzie Morris - Saffell House Funeral Home
Brian Sivinski - Lovers Leap Winery
Kara Wilhoite-Trail Suites Inn
Travis McQuinn- Tech Monster
Jamie White- United Bank/WesBanco

Troy Young - Lawrenceburg Mayor
Orbrey Gritton - County Judge Exec.